Haley M.


Kristal was wonderful to work with! All of my bridesmaids and 4 flower girls loved their hair! We received many comments throughout the night and our hair staying in perfectly even with all of the dancing!

 

My makeup was also just perfect! I looked Like my natural self with a little dramatic touch for my wedding day! It showed up wonderfully in all photos as well. I would highly recommend Kristal to anyone else who is looking for someone to complete their wedding day look!!

Reviewed On 9/01/2015

 

Leslyn S.

Kristal was so delightful to work with! She kept in contact with me through the whole process, checking to make sure everything was going well. She was very punctual and extremely hard working. She did the hair and make-up for everyone in my bridal party, and worked so quickly! .

She did my hair exactly as I asked, and made the changes I requested from the trial. My hair stayed in all night long, something that has never happened! Kristal is seriously awesome!

Reviewed On 8/19/2015

 

Katie W.

As a wonderful gift for the wedding, my mother treated myself and my maids to hair and makeup. What a wonderful treat! Kristal was always prompt, kind, funny, and professional. The girls looked amazing and she was so accomodating to each of our needs.

She works quickly, keeps everyone calm, and is a wonderful source of love the day of your wedding! Everyone's hair and makeup lasted through the night and into the morning. Updos, styled hair, makeup, airbrush, eyelashes...she does it all! If we could do it all again, I would still choose Kristal.

Reviewed On 11/19/2014

Karyn B.

Kristal did a wonderful job from the consult to the event. Having long hair I was afraid that it would fall with all the wind (10 floors up) and with all the dancing. Well, it didn't!! It stayed in place and looked great until the very end of the night.

Kristal made sure that my hair and makeup were just the way I liked it. She also did the hair and makeup for the mothers and my matron of honor. She asked when I wanted her to be finished and she did just that on the day of my wedding. She is the greatest and I would use her for another event in the future.

Reviewed On 8/12/2014

 

Victoria G.

Kristal is a wonderful, talented and kind person. I had the good fortune of finding her on the knot and luckily she was available for my special day. When I went in for my practice up-do, she not only gave me a beautiful hairstyle that made me look and feel like a princess, but she also asked me what other vendors I still needed to book.

She genuinely wanted to help me make my wedding day a great success, and she referred me to a fantastic group of people and made my wedding come together beautifully (Including her husband Ken, who was my Officiant! A great man!). She didn't have to help me as much as she did, but I am eternally grateful that she did. My bridesmaids and I looked beautiful on the day of, and her thoughtfulness and sweetness are something I'll never forget. Book this wonderful lady for your special day! Amazing talent and an amazing woman!

Reviewed On 8/18/2013

 

Lindsey N.

Kristal Lane has a great personality and does incredible work. She works very quickly but does a fantastic job. She did my hair and makeup and I got exactly what I wanted. I did a trial session with her at her salon, and she met me when they were closed on a Sunday. I told her I didn't want a really "smoky eye" look, and she did a very nice, subtle job with earth tones.

The day of the wedding, however, I did wind up with a smoky eye, but it looked great - I liked it more than the more muted tones! She also did hair for my 3 bridesmaids based off a picture one of them found on the internet. They all had very different hair, and she pulled off the same style for each of them with no problem. It's also nice that she will come to your venue (for a small travel fee). Overall, I really liked her work and would definitely recommend her!

Reviewed On 10/01/2013



More Website Templates @ TemplateMonster.com. July 30, 2012!

Morgan G.

I chose to work with Kristal after she had done my hair in my sister's wedding. My hair had stayed all night which for me is a rare thing. She did my hair and the hair of all my attendants.

Everyone's hair looked beautiful. She is very easy to work with/flexible. She will make sure your hair is exactly how you want it!

Reviewed On 11/06/2013

 

Wan Z.

Kristal did a great job for the hair and make-up. She gave me some valuable suggestions when I didn't know what to do. And everything turned out very beautiful.

She is very responsible during the big day. She waited until I put on the veil and made sure my hair was good enough. I highly recommend her to you.

Reviewed On 8/19/2013

 

Angela B.

She is such a sweet woman and you can totally tell she loves her job! Hair and make-up lasted all night and of course I got plenty of compliments.

All of my bridesmaids, our moms, and the flower girl looked stunning.

Reviewed On 6/03/2013